Am I the only one who thinks the ref blew the call? Breaston is clearly the first one to touch the fumble but he was way out of bounds prior to the fumble....
Anyone know of some rule regarding that? Or was the ref just not paying attention? I know this shouldn't be too important because we won but still.....I feel like the level of officiating across the league this year has been abysmal at best (not just our games either lol) and this feels like a pretty basic call to make. It's not like this is some obscure rule, it's fairly well known.
The content of these posts are those of the user/fan making the post only